Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews



Emergency Service


Emergency service is available with preferred scheduling for our Worry-free Maintenance Agreement Customers
24 Hour Services

Scott Brothers Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

5 stars
35
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have been using Scott Brothers for 13 years and their installation and service are outstanding. You may find a cheaper company but as my father always said "You get what you pay for"."
J . P from Todd, NC on October 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dear Chad, Randall, Michael, Mike and anyone else who worked on my system who I did not meet. I want to express my huge pleasure in dealing with all of you at all points of contact for my geo thermal system! From talking with Randall on the phone when I first called to Michael's informative, educated sales pitch and load calculations. To Mike's excellent communication and oversight of the installation to the clean, professional work I see as a result of expert technical work, I have been greatly impressed! Thank you all! You all contribute to what I see and have experienced as a great company. Please do not hesitate to give my name and number as a referral any time."
B . M from Vilas, NC on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the AMAZING service. We are going to start using your company all the time."
R . T from Boone, NC on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks guys, I appreciat e your promptness and the phone call from Curtis explaining the situation. I will put your phone # in my phone so I can call you again."
D . G from West Jefferson, NC on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have Corey out to our home today and just let me say what a wonderful person he is. We have signed up to be maintenance customer and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks for the excellent service!"
G . B from West Jefferson, NC on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Corey came out today to work on my AC. He was so nice and proffessional. He is a wonderful asset to your company. I'm so glad I called you all."
P . A from Lansing, NC on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were highly impressed with the maintenance performed by your service technician Corey today. He did an excellent job of cleaning and inspecting our air condition. Corey explained everything he did and answered all our questions. I highly recommend this young man."
B . C from Fleetwood, NC on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the work that was done. As usual your crew was very professional, efficient and courteous. I would gladly recommend your company to anyone."
S . C from Boone, NC on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The men who installed our system were great. Everything was completed as promised and they left the work area cleaner than what is was when they started. We are very pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend you."
R . D from Todd, NC on May 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like to say thank you for the excellent service we received at my mother's home last week. Corey came out to work on her oil furnace. Not only was he knowledgeable but he was very friendly and helpful answering questions we had. We will recommend you anytime."
J . S from Warrensville, NC on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)