Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews



Emergency Service


Emergency service is available with preferred scheduling for our Worry-free Maintenance Agreement Customers
24 Hour Services

Scott Brothers Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 41 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I appreciate how nice your company has been during the process to get our new equipment in. From the ladies in the office to Michael and Mike helping answer information you all have been great."
J . H from Fleetwood, NC on September 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chene' and Jonathan - Your company has been been a pleasure to work with. We appreciate all the great service we have had."
J . P from Boone, NC on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin was a joy to work with today. Thank you for the excellent service. It's nice to have someone you can trust. Thank you."
S . Z from West Jefferson, NC on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin was at my house today. I have to say what a wonderful job he did and what a pleasant attitude that young man has. Thank you for sending him out."
F . J from Jefferson, NC on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the good service."
L . D from Boone, NC on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to all of you for your good service and kindness. I wish more companies that I have to deal with were like all of you."
B . C from Boone, NC on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been using Scott Brothers for 13 years and their installation and service are outstanding. You may find a cheaper company but as my father always said "You get what you pay for"."
J . P from Todd, NC on October 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dear Chad, Randall, Michael, Mike and anyone else who worked on my system who I did not meet. I want to express my huge pleasure in dealing with all of you at all points of contact for my geo thermal system! From talking with Randall on the phone when I first called to Michael's informative, educated sales pitch and load calculations. To Mike's excellent communication and oversight of the installation to the clean, professional work I see as a result of expert technical work, I have been greatly impressed! Thank you all! You all contribute to what I see and have experienced as a great company. Please do not hesitate to give my name and number as a referral any time."
B . M from Vilas, NC on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the AMAZING service. We are going to start using your company all the time."
R . T from Boone, NC on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks guys, I appreciat e your promptness and the phone call from Curtis explaining the situation. I will put your phone # in my phone so I can call you again."
D . G from West Jefferson, NC on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)